Navigation


Contact Calders & Grandidge

Contact us for information on our products and services.

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Email us at:
enquiries@caldersandgrandidge.com

Call us on:
01205 358 866

How to Find Us

Visit us at:
Calders & Grandidge
London Road
Boston
Lincolnshire
PE21 7HJ

Submit an Enquiry

How to Find Us

Visit us at:
Calders & Grandidge
194 London Road
Boston
Lincolnshire
PE21 7HJ

Key Contacts

Use the following details to contact key members of the Calders & Grandidge team.

John Lawrenson

Managing Director

Tel: 01205 358866

Email: john.lawrenson@saint-gobain.com

Shaun McGarry

Commercial & Finance Director

Tel: 01205 312408

Email: shaun.mcgarry@caldersandgrandidge.com

John Secker

Operations Director

Tel: 01205 312404

Email: john.secker@caldersandgrandidge.com

Rob Lonsdale

Technical Manager

Tel: 01205 312407

Email: robert.lonsdale@caldersandgrandidge.com

Mick Shooter

Pole & Track Production Manager

Tel: 01205 312411

Email: mick.shooter@caldersandgrandidge.com

Dave Johnson

Fencing & Gates Production Manager

Tel: 01205 312420

Email: david.johnson@caldersandgrandidge.com

David Walker

Transport Supervisor

Tel: 01205 312410

Email: david.walker6804@caldersandgrandidge.com

Mike Lisney

Sales Manager

Tel: 01205 358866

Email: michael.lisney@caldersandgrandidge.com

Nicky Miles

Sustainability and Compliance Manager

Tel: 01205 312406

Email: nicky.miles@caldersandgrandidge.com

Our Products

Calders & Grandidge is the UK's leading manufacturer of timber utility poles for the communications and power industries, track timbers for the railways, as well as a wide range of fencing, gates and landscape timbers for the agricultural, equine, local authority and domestic markets.